Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Forster

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jason Forster

5 out of 5 (63 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of kyle travis

kyle travis

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very cool with the help!Let's see how this goes"
Profile photo of Douglas Cole

Douglas Cole

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brett Stacy

Brett Stacy

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and super friendly staff. Will not push services on you that you don’t need. Always provide reliable advice that is in you’re best interest at a low cost."
Profile photo of Jennifer Whitfield

Jennifer Whitfield

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service. Always answer my questions. Helpful, informative, professional and kind."
Profile photo of P C

P C

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks again for getting it all figured out for me! Fast service too."
Profile photo of Peggy Valadao

Peggy Valadao

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason and Alex are on top of their game. Anytime I have asked for information or documentation, I always receive it in a timely manner. They go above and beyond. I highly recommend there insurance services."
Profile photo of Steve Pence

Steve Pence

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always responsive, always capable, Steve Pence, Arcata"
Profile photo of Amanita Mollier

Amanita Mollier

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has always been very responsive to any of my insurance needs and the staff is great to work with."
Profile photo of Evonne Halligan

Evonne Halligan

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sherrie Katz

Sherrie Katz

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Erica Carlson

Erica Carlson

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have both auto and real estate insurance with State Farm and it has been a pleasure to have Amanita Mollier as my agent. She is gone above and beyond to help with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Christin Orwoll

Christin Orwoll

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing super sweet service, and great price even with a diving license from Italy! Thanks for the great help figuring it out!"
Profile photo of Cortney Sayre

Cortney Sayre

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love Amanita! She goes above and beyond for us, and is a pleasure to work with. I recommend State Farm in Arcata because of Amanita Mollier, and the wonderful service we receive all around. Thanks State Farm!"
Profile photo of Puspa Cramer

Puspa Cramer

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amanita Mollier was very fast on sending over the documents I requested and she was very helpful."
Profile photo of debra renner

debra renner

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have our car, home owners and business property insurance with Jason and his staff. We deal mostly with Amanita. She is always prompt, efficient, helpful and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Vivian Gerstein

Vivian Gerstein

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are super quick and helpful :)"
Profile photo of Ryan Franzen

Ryan Franzen

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always professional and always a great deal! Everyone at the office is always willing to help and go out of their way to make sure the problem is solved. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Shin Tamura

Shin Tamura

June 26, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Danny Glenn

Danny Glenn

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matthew is super cool and helpful and a nice guy 15/10 would recommend again"
Profile photo of Lesa Myers

Lesa Myers

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John Jacoby

John Jacoby

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt was so helpful! I definitely recommend him!"